120 West Main Bowling Green, MO 63334  Local: (573) 324-2300
Customer Reviews
BOUQUET FLORIST AND GIFT SHOP
Local Bowling Green, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Scott H

State/Province:SD

You never disappoint. Your arrangements are always beautifully done. You can always be counted on to make everyone feel special. Truly givers of hope! Flowers can change someone's life knowing people care and you bring them those wishes. Thank you for all you do.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Charlotte M

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered quickly. The owner called me to make sure we would be happy with the flowers she had. We were very happy!!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 5:58 pm

Thank you so much Charlotte, for the great review! So glad you were happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:MO

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 6:00 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words and the great review!!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Michele N

State/Province:MO

Love Bouquet Flowers - arrangement was beautiful!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 6:05 pm

Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Richard S

State/Province:TN

The two times I've ordered from here for my mother in law. She's been very happy with what she received. Thank you so much for all your help.
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 6:23 pm

Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're glad to hear your mother-in-law was so happy with her flowers.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Scott H

State/Province:SD

Bouquet florist and gift shop has some of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen. Mom is always so amazed. You bring light into others lives. Thank you!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 6:32 pm

Thank you very much for the great review, and kind words!! We always strive to design beautiful arrangements. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: James G

State/Province:IL

When the specific plant I ordered was not available, we were contacting right away and a similar item was found. the process was quick and everyone was so pleasant. Thank you!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 6:59 pm

James, thank you for the awesome review! We always strive to provide great customer service.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Miriah J

State/Province:WA

Best flower shop I’ve ever done business with. Beautiful arrangements and the people are top notch!
Barbara J Shinn's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2022, 10:39 am

'' Thank you so much for the excellent rating. We really appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to serving you again in the future "Thank you so much for the excellent rating and kind words " Thank you so much for the excellent review and kind words. We appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future!!" Thank you so much for your excellent rating. We really appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Richard Z

State/Province:AL

Best customer service and personal attention!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2022, 5:06 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your awesome review and kind compliment.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Tina R

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement. Shop called before delivery to make sure I was home or to offer a scheduled delivery! Great customer service!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2021, 4:06 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words! We always strive to deliver beautiful arrangements and offer great customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: HEIDI S

State/Province:MO

Awesome customer service, went above and beyond to make sure our flowers were perfect
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2021, 4:09 pm

Thank you so much! We are glad you loved your flowers and look forward to serving your flower needs in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name: Eric S

State/Province:MO

I ordered an arrangement as a pick-me-up for my wife. The arrangement was beautiful and the stuffed animal was perfect. She cried... In a good way.
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2021, 9:45 am

Eric, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased you were happy with your entire order!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Cherrie A

State/Province:MO

It was exactly what I wanted
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2021, 6:47 pm

Thank you so much for your review! So glad you were happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Scott K

State/Province:SD

You never disappoint. Every time it just gets better
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 9:54 am

Thank you for the kind words. As a business that strives to put forth our best effort, we are pleased to know you feel this way!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Matt G

State/Province:MO

Flowers were delivered fast and beautiful.
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 9:51 am

Thank you so much. Your review is appreciated and we are always happy to help!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Beth R

State/Province:MO

I am so pleased every time I order flowers from here. They are amazing and make arrangements absolute amazing. Everyone I send to loves how beautiful they are when they receive them.
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2021, 8:45 am

Thank you! We appreciate your review and wonderful compliment. We look forward to creating many more beautiful arrangements for you!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Steven K

State/Province:MO

Gf loved the flowers!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 2:17 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your order and kind review. So glad your girlfriend was happy with her flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Scott K

State/Province:SD

You really came through! Ordered short notice at the busiest time of year and the bouquet was absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to see what you come up with next time! Absolutely the best!
Barb Shinn's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2021, 12:40 pm

Scott, Thank you so much for the kind words. We always aim to exceed our customer's expectations...And we look forward to assisting you in all of your floral needs.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name: Jennifer R

State/Province:MO

I have a family member I buy flowers or plants for each year on her birthday. They have done a beautiful job with flowers/plants.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2020, 8:39 am

Thank you! We appreciate your review and great compliment.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Malinda H

State/Province:KY

Great!!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and stuffed animal for my great niece, an 18-month old. Even though I placed my order as they were departing the hospital, you delivered it within mere hours! Little Macie lit up when she saw the flowers and stuffy and held it the rest of the evening. Thank you for bringing a sweet smile to her face. :)
Barb's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2020, 10:20 am

Thank you Stephanie ! We appreciate your review and kind compliment. So glad we helped brighten your nieces day !!!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Ann G

State/Province:TX

I ordered an arrangement from TX for my sister in Bowling Green. It was just gorgeous-better than what I asked for! Excellent service.
Barb's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 1:12 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your review and kind compliment. So glad you were happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name: Angela M

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers. Thanks for delivering that day, even though I did not place my order until almost noon.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name: Beth R

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Daughter was so happy with the flowers she received
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Beth R

State/Province:TX

Ordered for my mother’s birthday and was delivered on time and she loved it.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Christina M

State/Province:CO

Living far from my family, I send flowers quite often. Over many years I've tried various online flower delivery services and have been very disappointed - many times the recipients tried to politely let me know about various quality issues. I wanted to support local business during these hard times (COVID-19) so ordered mother's day flowers from here. I'm so excited and thankful - my mom raved about these flowers for 3 days!! Thank you! I'll be back!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name: Christina W

State/Province:MO

arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name: Mary F

State/Province:MD

website was easy to navigate. The flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name: Margie J

State/Province:MO

I am very happy with your service and the arrangement I received. They were delivered to me 3 miles out of town which is a first for me. It's been a week and the flowers still look pretty good. I'm very happy with my present. .
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name: Robert H

State/Province:CO

It was so easy to order. I am in Colorado and sometimes it is hard to order floral arrangements, but not here. Delivered as expected and described.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name: Regina B

State/Province:MO

The plant we sent was great.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:MO

Wonderful service, they were able to fulfill this order for my mom and surprise her in the same day! She loved them too! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name: SHARLA M

State/Province:IN

I have never been disappointed with your service. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name: Debra M

State/Province:MO

The Bouquet Florist is the best! They always provide friendly services and high quality. Thank you Barb for your great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name: Matthew W

State/Province:MO

Thank you for your help, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name: Chelsea B

State/Province:KS

The florist worked with me even though it was a bit outside of her delivery zone. Timely delivery and the flowers turned out beautifly! Would definitely order from Bouquet Florist again.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:MO

Excellent prompt service! Couldn't have been happier with the results!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name: Ann M

State/Province:IL

The plant and flowers were beautiful. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name: Heather S

State/Province:MO

Thank you so much Barb for great floral arrangement! I am always impressed with your floral designs!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name: Sarah A

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful and the customer service was great!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name: Sherry G

State/Province:MO

Website very easy to use!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name: Suzanne A

State/Province:MO

Great arrangement! She gave me a call within an hour and a half of placing my order to ensure it was OK for her to substitute out of season flowers with in-season! Easy transaction! THank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name: Bradford C

State/Province:MO

The arrangements have been wonderful.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name: Bradfrod C

State/Province:MO

Very nice arrangement and when I got a call because you didn't have what I wanted, but made it better for her. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name: Craig M

State/Province:MO

Excellent
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name: robyn s

State/Province:MO

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name: Patty F

State/Province:MO

The arrangements are a step above the normal arrangement. She uses creativity and variety of flowers to brighten the bouquet.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name: Margaret D

State/Province:MO

Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name: Trevor K

State/Province:IA

Excellent Service!!! Ordered online from out of state, I was called by Bouquet Florist to confirm my order and I was very impressed with their level of professionalism. I would reccomend to anyone!!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name: Amy G

State/Province:MO

I didn't see the bouquet but my aunt loved it and said it smelled wounderful and lasted a long time. I WILL use them again!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name: Christine

State/Province:MO

The basket I received was Beautiful! The flowers were very healthy and dark green. I would recommend this florist to everyone. In receiving and giving. Thank you for making my day Special.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name: Patricia N

State/Province:TX

I did not get to see the flowers myself but my daughter said they were beautiful and had lots of blooms just coming open. She also sait that it was the only plant that was a replantable one for his daughter and that is exactly what I wanted for her. I appreciated it.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name: Laurie A

State/Province:MO

I did not personally see the product, but was told it was very beautiful. I did speak with the florist personally via telephone to assure the order was placed and found out she upgraded my vase for free -- thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name: Kesha W

State/Province:AR

Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name: Rhonda J

State/Province:MO

Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name: Frank a

State/Province:MO

The flowers are just beautiful. I will definitely comein whenever I need flowers sent in the future. Alice Schuckenbrock